Mato Grosso

Cuiabá - capital  /  Outras cidades

Alcenita Batista Rodrigues - Cuiabá - (65) 9-9907-3008 - alcenita@hotmail.com

Camila Fanaia de Vasconcelos Wobeto - Cuiabá - (65) 36220083 / 999538556 camilafanaia@hotmail.com

Célia Regina Simionato Basile - Cuiabá - (65) 9-9206-8416​ - celia.basile@hotmail.com

Claudia Cristina G. da C. Cordeiro - Cuiabá -  (62) - 9-9641-6348 - claudiacordeiropsi@gmail.com

Danielle Muzzi Magalhães - Cuiabá - (65) 9-9983-4342 - daniellemmagalhaes@gmail.com

Déborah Lys de Almeida Gonçalves - Cuiabá - 65 3028-2663/ 98126-6464Edmilson Tavares de Oliveira - Cáceres - (65) 9-9978-8441 - tavaresdifusora@yahoo.com.br

Eliane dos Santos Alves - Cuiabá - (65) 3025-2025 / 9-9247-2558 - eliane.salves@hotmail.comFlávia Brum Lopes - Cuiabá - (65) 9-9905-4416 - fbrumlopes@gmail.com

Eluise Maria Dorileo da Silva - Cuiabá (Jardim Petrópolis) - (65) 981112728 – 36215665 - eluiseguedes@hotmail.com

Itala Machado Barbosa Lima (em formação) - Cuiabá (Jardim Cuiabá) - (65)98119-9299 italambl@gmail.com

Juliana Furquim Rodrigues - (65) 9-9941-4488

Katya Rodrigues - Cuiabá - (65) 9-8407-9940 /  3025-2025 - katya.rodrigues@terra.com.br

Lindalva Silva Rosa de Andrade - Cuiabá (Goiabeiras) - (65) 9-8446-3683 - lindalva_rosa@hotmail.com

Lucieny Leite Rocha Gonçalves - Cuiabá - (65) 9-9983-9804 - lucienylrg@gmail.com

Mariela Diéz Barreto Araújo - Cuiabá - (65) 9-9995-1100 / 3025-2025 - mariela.barreto@gmail.com

Odete Fujiko Kawasaki - Cuiabá (Bandeirantes) - (65) 99811083

Patricia Ludwig Katz -  Cuiabá (Quilombo) - (65) 9- 8157-1193 - patricia.ludwig.katz@gmail.com

Patrícia Rodrigues Maciel (em formação) - Cuiabá - (65) 99917-4899 - psipatriciamaciel@gmail.com

Roberta Cristina Batista e Silva  - Cuiabá (Boa Esperança) - roberta.e.silva@hotmail.com

Rosa Helena Cesnique Roversi (em formação) - Cuiabá - (65) 9-9923-9600 - rosahelenacr@hotmail.com

Sani Raquel de Souza Neves - Cuiabá (Bosque da Saúde) - 65999821308 - psicologasani@gmail.com

Sara Cibelle Nasser - Cuiabá - (65) 9810-85856 / (65) 98103-5856 - scs.nasser@gmail.com

 

Outras Cidades

Barra dos Bugres - Adriana Vedroni Soares  (em formação) - (65) 9-9810-2000 / 3361-3484 - adrianavedroni@hotmail.com

Cáceres - Alessandra Theresa Barroso Vieira (em formação) - (65) 3222 4250/ 99922 7164 alepsico7@gmail.com

EJauru -lineia Rodrigues da Silva Fernandes -  (65) 98416-4474 - elineiarodrigues@hotmail.com

Jaciara -Telma Eli Sacardi Biudes - ​(66) 9-9636-0878 - telmaebiudes@gmail.com 

Tangará da Serra -Dinorá Sabina Simões Franco Nunes -  (65) 9-9987-6838

Nova Mutum -Manuela Palhari Rodrigues Bueno - (65) 3308 3112 / (65) 999660767 - manuelapalhari@hotmail.com

Rondonópolis - Letícia Naves Aguiar Ribeiro - (66) 9-9969-4298

Primavera do Leste –Sérgio Antonio Costenaro - 66 3498-2555 – sergio.psi@hotmail.com

Primavera do Leste - Simone Moraes de Ávila Guadagnin - (66) 9-9629-1672 / 3498-5774 - simoneavila@hotmail.com

São Félix do Araguaia - Zali Santos Ferreira -  (66) 9-8453-5696 - zali_9@hotmail.com

Sinop - Rodrigo Shimabukuro - (66) 9999205051 / 999951859 – rodrigoshimabukuro@hotmail.com

Rondonópolis – Solange Libano de Paula Fernandes (em formação) -  66 9-9984-7165 – solangelibano@gmail.com

 

FALE CONOSCO:

 

Rua Purpurina, 131,  cj. 76,

Vila Madalena 
São Paulo, SP

Cep 05435-030

contato@emdr.org.br

www.emdr.org.br

Celular e WhatsApp:

(41) 9- 8703-8228

© 2020 Associação Brasileira de EMDR