top of page
São Paulo

São Paulo - capital  /  Outras cidades

Alete Korte - São Paulo (Bela Vista) -  9-9307-9818 - aletekorte@hotmail.com

Ana Lúcia Gomes Castello - São Paulo (Vila Mariana) - (11) 5090-0100 /  9-8752-6343 - anacastello@uol.com.br

Ana Paula Pereira da Silva  - (11) 97100-3768 - anapaula@anapaulapsic.com
Arlete Maria dos Santos - (19) 5315-8181

Beatriz Helena Monteiro Alckmiin - bia.alckmin.psi@gmail.com

Celina Dias Borges Sobreira - São Paulo (Vila Madalena) - (11) 9-9655-9718 

Claudia Ferreira Gomes - (11) 98135-5524 - clafgpsico@gmail.com

Cláudia Battlehner

Dilséa Grebogi - (11) 97162-7736 - dgrebogi@gmail.com

Edda Giuliana Fernandes Rêgo Agrelli - (11) 93249-2864

Fernanda Carolina de Paiva Dannemann  - (21) 99500-2705 – fernanda.emdr@gmail.com

Fernanda de Moraes Padua - fempadua@gmail.com
Francilene Nogueira Rodrigues de Oliveira - pspcadete2017@gmail.com

Geane Silva Pastorello - (11) 97117-6696 - contato@geanepastorello.com

Heloisa de B. F. Schauff - (11) 99635-4253 - hschauff@terra.com.br

Juliana Guimarães de Araújo (em formação) - (11) 99959-6843 - araujojuliana.psico@yahoo.com.br

Lúcia Helena Monteiro Alckmin - (11) 94547-5772 

Maria Ap. Junqueira Zampieri - São Paulo/S. J. Rio Preto  - (11)5572-1331/(17)3222-4226/9-8125-8900 - tina@ciclomuta.com.br

Maria Delia Fernandez Garde - (11) 99601-9191

Marcia Cristina De Ângelo Morás - (11) 99685-4930 - marciamoras@uol.com.br

Marcia Urbanovick - (11) 98787-3446 - marciavick.1954@gmail.com

Marisa Almeida Fortes - (11) 99603-5575 - professora.marisafortes@gmail.com

Miriam Izabel De Souza - (11) 99958-1436  contato@miriamizabel.com.br

Monica Vivien Frank Mitteldorf - (11) 99983-1763 - vivien.mitteldorf@uol.com.br

Narjara Thamiz Ribeiro Ufer - narjara.ribeiro@gmail.com

Nathalia de Mello Crosera Seehagen - (11) 96905-2277- ncruzeira@hotmail.com

Patrícia Simões Santanna - S- (11) 97479-7934 - (11) 3511-3888 - patsantananeuropsi@gmail.com 

Paula Julia Bastos Pedroza - (11) 95302-1952 - clinica.medin88@gmail.com

Paula Sampaio Schmitt - (11) 98258-9818 - paulasampaioschmitt@gmail.com

Raquel Maria Torres Ignoto - (11) 98366-9957 - raquel.ignoto@gmail.com

Rosa Maria Tedeschi Vieira - (11)99125-5395 - rosamtv@hotmail.com

Solange Cristina Lopes Dias - (11) 99262-0467 - solcldias@gmail.com

Sueli Da Silva Teixeira  - (11) 99165-8441 - clinicareflorescer@gmail.com

Talita Castelão Fernandes - (11) 97637-9642 - talitacastelao@gmail.com
Thaís Merthon Ferreira Reis - (11) 4114-8854

Valeria Abatemarco - (11) 98447-4058

Outras Cidades

Arujá - Sonia Maria Estacio Ferreira - (11) 98196-9631 - soniaestaciopsi@gmail.com

Bragança Paulista - Nadir Da Silva Ramos - (11) 99587-3100 - nadir.ramos2@gmail.com

Campinas - Marcela Regina Ruocco - (19) 98175-7878 

Cotia - Rita D Paulo - (11) 97205-6500 - ritapceg@gmail.com

Jacareí - Nádia Campos do Nascimento Leite - (12) 98147-5348 - nuancesdoser1@gmail.com

Jundiaí - Ivy Beritelli José de Souza - beritelliivy@gmail.com

Mogi das Cruzes - Cacilda Soares Da Costa - (11) 99211-1647 - cacilda813@hotmail.com
Mogi das Cruzes - Eliza Augusta Pires - (11) 94017-7180 - eliza.neuropsic14@gmail.com

Osasco - Heloisa Titotto Santos - (11) 99121-8308

Ribeirão Preto - Rubiamar Danielli - rubiamardanielli@hotmail.com

Rio Claro - Emerson Vidal - (19) 99729-0980 - emerson.v7@hotmail.com

Santana de Parnaíba - Elisangela Escarmanhani Avelino - (11) 99618-5688 - eliescar.psi@gmail.com

Santo André - Adoracion Parra de Souza - (11) 99965-1290 /  (11) 4427-6023 - doraparra.ap@gmail.com ​ ​

Santo André - Berenice Gino Campasse - (11) 97310-0499

Santo André - Hamilton Pama d Almeida - (11) 97706-6525 - hamilton.pama@outlook.com

São Bernardo do Campo - Denise Fatima Tolotti - (11) 93389-4449 - dftolotti@gmail.com

São José do Rio Preto - Alexandre Junqueira Zampieri - (17) 98143-4980 - (17) 3222-4226 - alejzampieri@hotmail.com

São José do Rio Preto - Maria Aparecida Junqueira Zampieri -  (11)5572-1331 – (17) 98125-8900 - (17)3222-4226 - tina@ciclomuta.com.br

São José dos Campos - Camilla Vissotto Gartenkraut - (12) 99793-2747 -  camilla.gartenkraut@gmail.com
São José dos Campos - Claudia Regina Carraro - (12) 99786-1802

São José dos Campos - Cristina Maria Ribeiro Souto Rigotti - (12) 99717-1505 - csrigotti@gmail.com

São José dos Campos - Jennifer de França Oliveira Nogueira - (12) 98111-0631 - (12) 3911-2937 - jennifer.franca@coracaovivo.com.br

São José dos Campos - Milena Da Silva Mostarda de Paula De Souza – (12) 99776-6066

São José dos Campos - Valéria Cordeiro Dias Riehl - (12) 98118-9419 - valeria_riehl@hotmail.com

São José dos Campos - Zélia Pereira da Silva - zelia.br@gmail.com

Outras Cidades
bottom of page